pinky:st arc

hiding!, originally uploaded by ♦♣ Marshmallow in Wonderland ♠♥.

I’ve had this figure for quite a while now, super cute and what originally attracted me to Type-Moon’s character designs.
Among Pinky:St collectors, she’s pretty popular for her bare feet. [My favourite part is the Neco-Arc doll. :3 ]
My most recent Pinky:st figure was Mikuru, her skirt is a lot similar to Arc’s, so I let Arc wear it for a while. I think it gives a really neat effect.
What I’d really like is a nice PVC figure of Arc. None of them really seemed that great to me, except maybe Alter’s.
Pinky Arc is good enough for now though. ^^

One Response

  1. Arcueid <3

Leave a Reply

