Junjou Nendoroids… Misaki image!

Wow~ Misaki’s image was posted at Tsuki-Board! I don’t know where Yakumo got it, as it wasn’t on the page at Chara-Ani, but whatever! Normally, I don’t really think of guys as moe, but Misaki is so moe~! Nice Tsun-tsun face, would be perfect for Hiroki. AUGH I WANT A HIROKI NENDOROID… WITH GLASSES AND A BOOK AND A THROWING ARM. And then there needs to be a full sized Misaki too, with some sort of pose where he’s ducking or something. XD

Anyway~ that’s all, BLARGH I WISH I PREORDERED THEM. ;____________; DAMN LIMITEDS!! D:

5 Responses

  1. OMG SO CUTE!!!1!

    Wait, limiteds? You mean they’re sold out? BUT I MUST HAVE ONE! ;_;

    • Yup… ;__; and they’re probably going to be huge prices on Ebay… D:

  2. WHY?!?! Thats SO GAY!!! -wails in corner-

    The only thing I can hope for now is for more to be released (they sold pretty fast, so they should sell more right? ;_;)

  3. they shud make them the regular size nendoroid.. > <
    i wan them too!! dam limited..

    • Agreed… puchi nendos are too small. (Only ones I have, Tsukasa were bought since I thought they wouldn’t make a big ver of her, but they did.)

Leave a Reply

