;____; I GAVE IN.

;______________;

I gave in, and preordered her.

But those eyes are gorgeous. (both pairs, optical look spectacular, and lower? Mmm, DFC.) I’m not sure how well she’ll fit in with the rest of my figures, lets see… GSC 1:8 Miku; happy, somewhat colourful, Koto 1:8 Konomi; happy, pink, eroge chara, Koto 1:7 Konomi; happy, pink, eroge chara, Alter 1:8 Fauna; happy, colourful and pink, eroge chara. But BRS is none of those. XD

[Also I have my Sega orgol Miku, but she’s non-scale, so she doesn’t count.]

3 Responses

  1. So did I. I dont really have that many dark figures either so its gonna be hard to fit it in XP

  2. Its easy to see why you gave in though, its a beautiful figure and those eyes are just amazing XD

  3. Argh don’t make me regret cancelling my order >_<
    I think I’ll just enjoy her from afar through pictures and my newly ordered shirt.

Leave a Reply

