Kaito getto~

100_1846

I got him~ actually, I wasn’t going to get him, ‘cos I didn’t like the third face. (too GAR, not moe enough.) But then BigPfeiffer had one for sale, so I had to buy him.

100_1857

It’s really nice out today, so I decided to take pictures outdoors.

100_1858

Figure photographs done outside are always much easier, there’s all sorts of light and there isn’t any random clutter or something that might accidentally get into the photo. (First photo you can see a bit of the pink from my wall… ^^;;)

100_1859

These first photos were all on the steps and deck ‘cos I didn’t think I was going to spend much time outside, so I was still wearing slippers, and I didn’t want to get them dirty, would kind of defeat the purpose of wearing them.

100_1860

Just realised that he’s in pretty much the same pose in all of these photos, even the first one… seems sort of boring that way, lol.

100_1863

Recently we had the big tree in our backyard cut down, as well as the one out front. 

100_1864

I think it’s kinda sad, but I never get a say in stuff like this. :<

100_1865

Still, I like how these photos turned out.

100_1866

Haven’t really said anything about the figure, but there isn’t much to say, typical Nendoroid, although I notice the quality of them has gone way up.

100_1867

My favourite photo. 

100_1873

End~ 

2 Responses

  1. 8D

    nice pics.

  2. Nii-san~ Great pics. I like taking outdoor photos as well. :3

Leave a Reply

