new-ish gets

Oh look! More Nadesico obsession… also, header = Nadesico, but also there is a Jawa and my iBook, which is so much more important to me than any anime thing… XD  I kind of don’t like it because of the cropping and stuff… might re-do it… XD

Anyway, yeah, first is the Taruto DVD, because I don’t have much to say about it. It’s the last one… I got it for free. Didn’t watch it yet, I’m not in a huge rush, Taruto isn’t really a great show, but its kind of good for just something to laugh at, make fun of a little. Like I said earlier, it was something I wanted to see for a long time.

Yurika plush, its cute, cheap… smaller than I expected though.  Also, one of the shoes is kind of dirty… this is like almost 12 years old though. I love buying old stuff like this, its the second oldest anime item I own, first is the Saint Tail calculator, which is so impractical due to that it always needs to be in direct sunlight, so I don’t use it, it’s just sitting in my desk drawer.

Another get I didn’t really post here… Fury³! I’m so happy to own this, I love this game so much! Was only $15 with free shipping too… maybe a lot of people would think that’s too much for some old game like that, but I’m really happy with getting it. Need F!Zone now… I’ve never actually played those levels. Also, I’d love to have a boxed version. :3

3 Responses

  1. Wow, where did you manage to find a Yurika plush?

    • Ebay. :D I actually saw a few of these plush on Ebay, this was the cheapest though, only costing $10 after shipping. (if only I could find a Ruri that cheap now…)

      • I should check ebay more often >.>

Leave a Reply

