r-r-rant: another rant :3

This time, no, it’s not about hypocritical lolicon… have some Marisa anyway… well, okay not like she’s loli, but w/e moving on~

(and besides my last rant was about Daiki :P)

Okay, I just found out something terrible. :(

THEY WERE DELAYED. D:

Figutto Reimu and Marisa that is… I just found out, it’s really disappointing.

This means… my June orders will come to 10380!

Also, I was considering ordering Clayz Alice, but that would make it 18360.

Ugh… current order will mean like, $30 in custom tax, and with Alice too… I don’t want to think about it.

I guess, no Alice, and KOTOBUKIYA I CAN’T BELIEVE I’M SAYING THIS BUT DELAY RURI YOU GUYS NEVER DELAY ANYTHING IT’S OKAY IF YOU DO IT JUST THIS ONCE PLEASE OKAY?

4 Responses

  1. […] r-r-rant: another rant :3 « Megane Marshmallow […]

  2. Really, they delayed Ruri? When did this happen?

    • No, she’s fine, for now, but I kind of hope she’ll get delayed just so I won’t have June as such a bad month. I don’t think I can remember Koto delaying anything, but then I’ve only been collecting scaled figures for a little over a year, so I don’t know.

  3. Just looking at your budget makes me want to get a job… 0-0
    I can’t wait until I can afford scaled figures.

Leave a Reply

