animinitime!

Crowd photo~ yeah!

Con was… AWESOME. :’D I wish I could go back… there are hours left. :(

But it was fun while it lasted.

Like, the only cosplay photo I took. :| I think this person had the magical ability of being in two places at once, ‘cos she was playing DDR, and when I walked out of the games room, I saw them again? Maybe she has a twin? Lol, idk.

Lots of nice cosplays, I had four photos taken, and a few people knew who I was. When I first went into the dealers room, I saw the first person, they said the stupid bunny quote… :’D Made my day.

This is Horu-chan, who is really active on forums,both that of the con, and coscom. XD Lol, I don’t really know what to say, but we had a nice little conversation.

Best band name ever. Had some insane fun playing Guitar Hero with Kenshin. XD First song was so bad, that’s why the band was named liked that. Then we started getting better. I spent almost all the time in the games room, mainly I just thought that my two friends who I didn’t even see would be there, but no. Still, lots of fun on GH, and I enjoyed watching people play other games.

Here is the stuff I got….

Hiiragi twins, sort of. :P Both are by SEGA, cute and cheap. I was telling myself I need to stop this, but I just couldn’t… I love Lucky Star, and I can’t deny it.

11-year-old issue of Replicant, bought sorely for Ruri on the cover, lol. Some nice photos in there though. Strange Adventures had a LOT of stuff, and especially, a lot of old stuff, like a bunch of Ranma 1/2 DVDs.

This Multi is cute…

Asuka is… :|

One thing I did was play Munchkin. I had never played this sort of game before, and it was actually a lot of fun, I would not mind playing it again. I had the highest level, but I had to go home, so I couldn’t play in the second round. :'(

Bonus photo: Capt. Kirk.

He wants to be the Governor General. :)

GO SHATNER! :D

2 Responses

  1. Wow, that’s a really old copy of Replicant. I can’t even remember the last time I saw a Multi figure.

  2. I love the way they designed old figures. So nice.

    Just a random side story;
    I was going to order the SEGA figure for my friend’s birthday, but it was sold today from the place I was going to buy it from, so then I decided to get the same Tsukasa figure in your post.

    just some randomness =3

Leave a Reply

